Pantaenius Service Team

Pia Bak-Pedersen
Polices & Administration
pbak-pedersen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3388

Martin Christensen
Polices & Administration
mchristensen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3385

Laila Knudsen
Polices & Administration
lknudsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3389

Camilla Krath Laursen
Polices & Administration
claursen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3390


Kirsten Handberg
Quotations
khandberg@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3387

Hanne Vendelbo
Quotations
hvendelbo@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3391


Tom Nielsen
Head of Administrations
Claims & Quotations
tnielsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3393

Michael Møller Christensen
SkaClaims & Quotations
mmoeller@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3384

John Bislev
Claims & Quotations
jbislev@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3386


Tine Sandbjerg Svendsen
Accounting
tsvendsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3382

Inger Jørgensen
Accounting
ijoergensen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3381


Pia Toftgaard Pedersen
Telephone Exchange
ppedersen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. direkte +45 9670 3380